Facebook Causes

In english and indonesian

English:
I have joined several causes unexpectedly in my facebook account, whether being invited by a friend, or found the causes that I consider as an interesting cause myself. What I’m not realize is that I was never being involved with the causes I have joined, not even inviting others to join it, well, maybe at some of the causes, but most of them, not. Not just that, some of them are not into my interest at all. Pathetic eh? Well, unless I feel it that way :(.

Now I have a pledge, that I will invite 60 of my friends to join causes that I have been involved with, and get rid off some of causes that I don’t even got interested. So, be prepared everyone, some of you that is have been my friend at my facebook account, will have some kind of disturbing message from facebook (if you not deactivated the e-mail response) that showing me inviting you to join several causes. Please don’t feel intimidated, I just wanted you to have some moral actions for the greater good, hehe, at least that what would the cast at several movies would say 😀 ;-).

Indonesian:
Secara tidak sengaja, saya sudah bergabung dengan beberapa cause yang ada di facebook, baik itu mendapat undangan dari teman, atau menemukan sendiri cause yang saya anggap menarik. Yang tidak saya sadari adalah, saya tidak pernah ikut serta di setiap cause yang saya ikuti, bahkan mengundang teman lainnya pun tidak, ya, mungkin beberapa cause, tapi kebanyakannya, tidak. Bukan hanya itu, beberapa di antaranya malah bukan minat saya sama sekali. Menyedihkan bukan? Ya, setidaknya saya merasa demikian :(.

Sekarang saya berjanji, bahwa saya akan mengundang 60 teman saya untuk mengikuti cause yang saya ikuti, dan membuang cause yang bahkan saya tidak tertarik. Jadi, bersiaplah semuanya, beberapa di antara anda yang sudah menjadi teman saya di facebook, akan menerima pesan yang sedikit mengganggu dari facebook (itu juga kalau anda tidak menonaktifkan respon e-mail) yang menunjukkan bahwa saya mengundang anda untuk bergabung beberapa cause. Tolong jangan merasa terintimidasi, saya hanya ingin anda untuk memiliki aksi moral untuk kebaikan yang lebih besar, hehe, setidaknya itu yang akan dikatakan pemeran dalam beberapa film 😀 😉

Tinggalkan Balasan

